Download safariLIVE - Sunrise Safari - Feb. 04, 2017 3GP MP4 AVI Gratis Dan Mudah

Download safariLIVE - Sunrise Safari - Feb. 04, 2017 3GP MP4 AVI Gratis Dan Mudah

safariLIVE - Sunrise Safari - Feb. 04, 2017

safariLIVE - Sunrise Safari - Feb. 04, 2017   safariLIVE - Sunrise Safari - Feb. 04, 2017   safariLIVE - Sunrise Safari - Feb. 04, 2017
Jangan lupa untuk menyimpan alamat http://weinjob.info di bookmark untuk akses cepat ke halaman ini dan mencari video lain nya :) ...

safariLIVE - Sunrise Safari - Feb. 04, 2017

URL http://weinjob.info/watch?v=r1qBk7qN3uE
Nama File safariLIVE - Sunrise Safari - Feb. 04, 2017
Durasi 0:3:4:23
Suka 202 Orang
Benci7 Orang
Dilihat 14722 Orang
Diupload 04 February 2017
YouTube youtube.com
Jump on the back and join a LIVE African Safari. Twice a day our expert guides invite you to come along and drive through the African bush in search of the Big Five as well as smaller animals.

Interact with your ranger by asking questions through #safarilive on Twitter or via email at questions@wildearth.tv

As of Tuesday, November 1:
The Sunrise drive runs from 05:00 to 08:00 local time, which means start times of 22:00 ET, 19:00 PT, 03:00 in the UK, 04:00 in Central Europe, and 14:00 Sydney time.

Our Sunset Safari runs from 16:00 - 19:00 local time, which means start times of 10:00 ET, 07:00 PT, 14:00 in the UK, 15:00 in Central Europe, and 01:00 Sydney time.

When safariLIVE isn't live, you can view the feed from the Djuma Waterhole camera, from the heart of Djuma Private Game Reserve in the Sabi Sand/greater Kruger National Park area.
Seluruh video yang berada di dalam situs ini berasal dari YouTube.
Tidak seorangpun berhak menuntut atas segala konten yang ditampilkan disitus ini.
Dengan mendownload konten video yang berada disini, berarti menyetujui atas segala Peraturan dan Undang Undang Hak cipta sesuai Hukum yang berlaku.

Tips!! Untuk mendownload safariLIVE - Sunrise Safari - Feb. 04, 2017 secara cepat dan gratis biaya internet Klik disini
» Download safariLIVE - Sunrise Safari - Feb. 04, 2017 Super Cepat
» Download MP4 720 Pixel A
» Download WebM 360 Pixel A
» Download MP4 360 Pixel A
» Download 3GP 240 Pixel
» Download 3GP 144 Pixel
» Download 3GP 360 Pixel Altenatif
Jangan Lupa Share Video Ini Keteman Anda, Dengan Menekan Tombol Share Dibawah Ini.